Creating filtered version of banner image.



Hello everyone.  We've been seriously busy in the lab for a few weeks trying to find the right words of encouragement....

Times are hard for sooo many and no relief in it seems.  We finally arrived in a good space where everything just seemed to fall in place.  We have our new EP with the single "Move With Jesus"

Feat: drop in the near future.  As always, thank you for your much needed support!

ONE LOVE.........Sam & Ezidinma

UPDATE: THE STREET DATE FOR OUR SINGLE "MOVE WITH JESUS" is 4/28/2019.  Look for it in iTunes, Apple Music, etc,


Hello beautiful people.  We are currently in the lab creating our next project but in honor of "BLACK AMERICAN HISTORY MONTH" we are featuring "VILLAGE SERENADE" for the remainder of February.  Make sure you download your copy for the experience.  Thx for your support.  Enjoy.


Hey...Hey...Hey good people, we are back and starting 2019 with a bang!  We are featuring one of the millennials on the team who has been out of the game for a minute vocally...but is making a strong comeback! As a kid he was the youngest artist ever signed to Def Jam Records at 11 years old!  When puberty hit, he was devastated by the voice change and lost his desire to sing.  Today...still extremely gifted, 'Mic Little' is ready to bless the world with a fresh new sound that is tailor made specifically for the millennials! Today he is; TheOwnlyHope and together we

are here to tell you that, "YOU GOTTA BELIEVE IT!"  enjoy.......


It's that time again!!!  More new music!  We can't help it.  God just keeps the music flowing through us!  We're not young enough to try to be competitive in the game...but old enough to share our knowledge and wisdom in song as God uses us!  "FaceTime Heaven" was inspired by our connection to Aretha Franklin.  Growing up as a little kid my mom had the most powerful and anointed voice i had ever heard...but one day we heard a kid named Aretha Franklin singing with a tone and sound like my mother!  She was just 14 years old!!! Needless to say, I instantly connected to her as if she was my big sister!  P.K. always connect!!!  

      A couple of weeks ago when hearing of her passing,  Pat and i were overtaken with emotion and decided to compose a tribute song!  Being that Pat had sung and toured with Aretha it was all the more fitting for us to do this!  In titling the song FaceTime Heaven....We thought of other loved ones like my mother and father and Pat's mother and father that are also gone on to heaven!  We will be releasing the song in the very near future but for now we have put together a little video tribute.  We hope you check it out!!!


Press Release


Sam Jonathan Johnson Ep “SHAMELESS” Feat: Ezidinma


This is totally unbelievable...but you can see and hear for yourselves! These two Baby-boomers have managed to bring a new flavor to the table of today’s Millennial driven music game! Their sound is fresh and aggressive. “SHAMELESS” will be released to all social media outlets the week of June 21st 2018. Yes, the beginning of Summer! Sam Jonathan Johnson (Producer/keyboardist /singer/ songwriter) and Pat Williamson (lyricist/

songstress) a.k.a. “Ezidinma” are not new to the music scene at all! They both had brief exposures to the game back in the day! Sam, a Vietnam Vet did a solo Jazz album for Columbia Records, and Pat a lead singer with “The Soul Train Gang” on Solar Records, was also a back ground singer with Aretha Franklin and can be heard on the “LaDiva album! They both come from families with a Gospel music back ground and were always in the forefront at a very young age! So it was inevitable that their paths would eventually cross! Between the two of them, their musical history is insurmountable. So who did what with and where? Be the first to get a one on one with them as their new story unfolds!


You just might catch one of their rare performances. Rare...because they prefer quality over quantity....spending most of their time in the lab creating back to back bangers! Nonstop!!! Although their message is all about love...Their music has been categorized as “Alternative” due to its diversity of genres! So be prepared to experience an unbelievable rush as you listen to...and feel the rhythms of their new Ep: “SHAMELESS!” 



1. SHAMELESS /feat; Chico Bennett on Guitar & Sam Jonathan Johnson (SJJ) on Keys & Justus West on Bass                     

2. O.M.G. /feat; SJJ, Ezidinma & TheOwnlyHope (Vox)

3.  SUMMERTIME SUNDAYS  /feat; SJJ on Piano & Felix Oquendo on Sax


4.  IT’S CRAZY /feat; Ezidinma, SJJ & TheOwnlyHope (Vox), Justus West on Bass, SJJ on Keys

5.  ARISE GET UP /feat; Ezidinma

6. ARE U SATISFIED /feat; SJJ, Ezidinma & Yolanda Johnson


Produced & Arr. By: Sam Jonathan Johnson

Engineered / Co-Produced & Co-Arr. by: 

Chico Bennett / Zero 1 Ent.



RSS feed